Page 9 of 10

Re: Random La's images

PostPosted: Wed Oct 09, 2019 10:37 pm
by Tony
Image

Re: Random La's images

PostPosted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 8:31 am
by da capo
That's the man down by Albert docks near the Tate isn't it?

Re: Random La's images

PostPosted: Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:12 pm
by Tony
Yep. Got this off the ace La's Facebook page, is a few years old.

That's Albert Dock though. Been that cafe I think!

Re: Random La's images

PostPosted: Mon Nov 04, 2019 8:06 pm
by Kev

Re: Random La's images

PostPosted: Tue Nov 05, 2019 4:22 pm
by Kev
Image

Re: Random La's images

PostPosted: Tue Nov 05, 2019 4:23 pm
by Kev
https://twitter.com/VikkiHogg77/status/ ... 9031248896

Yes. This is the best photograph I could get of The La’s at Elland Rd, 1991. I was 14 and armed with a Kodak. What a result

Image

Re: Random La's images

PostPosted: Tue Nov 05, 2019 4:48 pm
by Kev
Image

Re: Random La's images

PostPosted: Tue Nov 05, 2019 4:50 pm
by Kev
Image

Re: Random La's images

PostPosted: Sat Mar 07, 2020 9:36 pm
by Kev
Image

Re: Random La's images

PostPosted: Sat Mar 07, 2020 9:38 pm
by Kev
Image

Re: Random La's images

PostPosted: Sun Mar 22, 2020 8:16 pm
by Kev
Image

Re: Random La's images

PostPosted: Sat Apr 25, 2020 11:00 pm
by Kev
Image
Image
Image

Re: Random La's images

PostPosted: Sun Apr 26, 2020 1:51 pm
by Tony
There she goes... :D

Re: Random La's images

PostPosted: Thu Apr 30, 2020 2:56 pm
by Kev

Re: Random La's images

PostPosted: Sat May 02, 2020 6:34 pm
by Kev
Image
Image