Page 99 of 101

Re: YouTube of the day (..with video embedding)

PostPosted: Fri Jan 25, 2019 12:33 pm
by Syl
Streamed live, January 22, 2019.

A Sir Rogers talk from UCL. (University College London)

Sir Ivan Rogers: Where did Brexit come from and where is it going to take the UK?


Re: YouTube of the day (..with video embedding)

PostPosted: Tue Mar 05, 2019 11:55 am
by Neil83

Re: YouTube of the day (..with video embedding)

PostPosted: Wed Mar 06, 2019 5:47 pm
by The_Midnight_Rambler

Re: YouTube of the day (..with video embedding)

PostPosted: Wed Mar 27, 2019 8:23 pm
by Tony

Re: YouTube of the day (..with video embedding)

PostPosted: Fri Mar 29, 2019 12:33 pm
by Neil83

Re: YouTube of the day (..with video embedding)

PostPosted: Mon Apr 15, 2019 10:42 am
by Neil83


Big upgrade from previous clips.

Re: YouTube of the day (..with video embedding)

PostPosted: Tue Apr 30, 2019 12:34 pm
by Neil83


Think we only had this with Japanese subtitles before didn't we?

Re: YouTube of the day (..with video embedding)

PostPosted: Wed May 01, 2019 10:26 pm
by Tony
Boss finds lately Neil! Will rip these

Aye that latest clip only had Japanese kanji before; roll on the later, similarly imposed "swaying Lee" clip!

Re: YouTube of the day (..with video embedding)

PostPosted: Wed May 01, 2019 10:27 pm
by Tony
used FLStudio's built in stereo seperation plugin to bring out the (mad!) drumming in Woodcray


Re: YouTube of the day (..with video embedding)

PostPosted: Thu Jun 06, 2019 12:01 am
by Tony


Royal Court 89 for Hillsborough

Boss gig

Re: YouTube of the day (..with video embedding)

PostPosted: Thu Jun 06, 2019 1:15 am
by Tony


Greyhound 88

Re: YouTube of the day (..with video embedding)

PostPosted: Sun Jun 09, 2019 1:24 pm
by Johan Cruyff
JP now playing Son of a gun

https://youtu.be/flx685XUc_M

Re: YouTube of the day (..with video embedding)

PostPosted: Thu Jun 20, 2019 11:05 pm
by Tony
Johan Cruyff wrote:JP now playing Son of a gun

https://youtu.be/flx685XUc_M


Ace. Good to see some La's getting the music out there

Plus genuinely good renditions too!

Re: YouTube of the day (..with video embedding)

PostPosted: Fri Jun 21, 2019 1:26 am
by Tony

Re: YouTube of the day (..with video embedding)

PostPosted: Fri Jun 21, 2019 9:04 am
by Syl