John Power, The Cluny, Newcastle, 19/November

Details & Discussion of upcoming Tours.

Moderators: Tony, Syl

John Power, The Cluny, Newcastle, 19/November

Postby James » Tue Nov 07, 2006 11:28 pm

Soz Syl!!! :roll:

19th November, Sunday Night @ The Cluny

If any North East types are around my band are supporting John at his gig at Newcastle Cluny (under Byker Bridge, 5mins outside of town), be nice to see any of you there if you're around!

Cheers
User avatar
James
 
Posts: 1063
Joined: Tue May 10, 2005 7:38 am

Postby Tony » Wed Nov 08, 2006 1:31 am

Yeah Syl :roll: :roll:
User avatar
Tony
 
Posts: 2316
Joined: Mon Jun 17, 2002 5:13 pm

Postby James » Sun Nov 12, 2006 12:01 am

Come on Anthony, you don't fool me... I bet you like a bit 'Finetime'?
User avatar
James
 
Posts: 1063
Joined: Tue May 10, 2005 7:38 am

Postby Tony » Sun Nov 12, 2006 12:48 am

Image
User avatar
Tony
 
Posts: 2316
Joined: Mon Jun 17, 2002 5:13 pm

Postby Johan Cruyff » Sun Nov 12, 2006 2:26 am

Ha ha :lol:

As if :shock: :shock: :shock:
User avatar
Johan Cruyff
 
Posts: 601
Joined: Mon May 09, 2005 2:17 pm

Postby Winston O'Boogie » Fri Nov 17, 2006 3:46 pm

Balls, just noticed this. Are there any tickets left?
Say Skin Up Yer Bastards!
User avatar
Winston O'Boogie
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Mon May 02, 2005 11:44 pm

Postby James » Sat Nov 18, 2006 5:10 pm

there's apparently around 100 of the 140 released have gone on pre-sale, should be ok to buy on the door if you fancy it Mo
User avatar
James
 
Posts: 1063
Joined: Tue May 10, 2005 7:38 am

Postby James » Mon Nov 20, 2006 9:44 pm

this was mint, rammed and john + band played a smashing set... he said Lee had gone down to his gig at Manchester a few days ago and was ''...very happy and very keen''... so that has to be another potentially good thing...
User avatar
James
 
Posts: 1063
Joined: Tue May 10, 2005 7:38 am


Return to Live Dates

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron